Ver 無雙譜 - Serie completa gratis (2015)

The drama is told in three separate folklore stories about love, lust, vanity, greed and selfishness. {Changing Pins} - Male and female fraternal twins fall in love with different men with the same appearance. The older male twin has an homosexual affair with a Prince of the Liao Kingdom, while the female twin falls in love with a poor scholar. {Judge Lu} - A poor scholar has an affair with a courtesan that resembles his wife. {Chasing Fish} - A scholar becomes the object of affection to a fish spirit and human girl with the face.

Lanzamiento: 2015-09-28
Temporadas: 1
themoviedb icon 8.0/10
  • Language: Zh
Lista de Temporadas

Imagenes de la Serie "無雙譜"