Ver Girl's day One Fine Day - Serie completa gratis (2007)

It is a real variety program of Girl's Day that aired on MBC MUSIC from August 3 to September 21, 2015. It is broadcasted for 8 weeks as a reality program containing the travel stories of Girl's Day, who went on vacation to Okinawa, Japan for 5 days and 4 nights.

Lanzamiento: 2007-10-04
Temporadas: 1 2
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
Lista de Temporadas

Imagenes de la Serie "Girl's day One Fine Day"