Ver Katie Morag - Serie completa gratis (2013)

Based on the much-loved series of books by Mairi Hedderwick, Katie Morag is a small red-headed girl who lives with her family on the remote and beautiful fictional Scottish island of Struay. Although she lives in a fairly unique setting, her adventures are full of experiences and feelings that all children can recognize and identify with. Her stories are full of jealousy, bravery and rivalry – surrounded by an annoying little brother, busy shopkeeper parents, a perfectly perfect best friend and a couple of grandmothers who between them know everything about everything. The stories celebrate the intrinsic sense of community, the preciousness of the environment and the universal tensions and joys of family life. Katie Morag is a feisty character who has been known to get herself into scrapes but who generally emerges from them (usually with some assistance from one or other of her Grandmothers) in a funny and endearing way.

Lanzamiento: 2013-11-03
Temporadas: 1 2
themoviedb icon 6.0/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: English
Lista de Temporadas
Cherry Campbell
Cherry Campbe...
Katie Morag
Gail Watson
Gail Watson
Isobel McColl
Kenneth Harvey
Kenneth Harve...
Peter McColl
Angus Peter Campbell
Angus Peter C...
Neilly Beag
Annie Louise Ross
Annie Louise...
Grannie Island
Barbara Rafferty
Barbara Raffe...
Grandma Mainland

Imagenes de la Serie "Katie Morag"