Ver Sense and Sensibility - Serie completa gratis (1971)

The story revolves around Elinor and Marianne, two daughters of Mr. Dashwood by his second wife. They have a younger sister, Margaret, and an older half-brother named John. When their father dies, the family estate passes to John, and the Dashwood women are left in reduced circumstances.

  • Jane Austen

Lanzamiento: 1971-01-09
Temporadas: 1
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
Lista de Temporadas

Imagenes de la Serie "Sense and Sensibility"