Ver Dickens in America - Serie completa gratis (2005)

Join actress and Dickens enthusiast Miriam Margolyes on a 10-part journey that follows the route of Charles Dickens tour of the United States and Canada in 1842. It was this trip upon which he based his travel book, American Notes - a comic, critical record of the country's morals, flaws and fashions.

Lanzamiento: 2005-04-05
Temporadas: 1
  • Language: English
Lista de Temporadas
Miriam Margolyes
Miriam Margol...
Nathaniel Parker
Nathaniel Par...
Voice of Charles Dickens

Imagenes de la Serie "Dickens in America"